The transition

image

As we make the move from our blog on Blogger (www.seashellsbyseashore.blogspot.com) I want to offer all new subscribers here on the new site my gratitude for following me by offering you a gift (surprise). I hope everyone will make the transition with us. We have lots of cool new ideas bumping around I can barely contain my thought! It’s going to be a journey I hope you all will take with me.  I will personally contact each new subscriber with the details. 
Please continue to support my Etsy shops while we work hard behind the scenes.  www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com. and www.beachbumbeauties.etsy.com.
I thank everyone for getting me to this point.

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in coastal artwork, coastal decor, creative Etsy Shops, etsy shop, happiness, joy, lynnette stirling, nature lovers, ocean, Padre Island, sea, sea shell decor, seashellsbyseashore, seashellsbyseashore.blogspot.com, staying positive, updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment