Monday Featured Artist (Delay)

Rest assured, I will be introducing our regular ‘Interview with an Artist’, just a little late.  With the chaos after surgery, and my tenancy to over do everything, I’ve managed to get behind.  What’s the saying- day late and dollar short? Yah, the day late is me this week.  I hope you all will tune in later today when I introduced a fabulous Etsy Shop- SEASTYLE.

They have fabulous finds and I’m anxious to introduce them to you all!

Visit their shop in the meantime @ SEASTYLE  on ETSY

Good day- I’ll see you all later today!

~Lynnette

of- SeaShellsbySeaShore

& BeachBumBeauties

 

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in featured artist, update and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment