Facing today’s issues!

‘Faith in Humanity.. I smile because he still has love to offer, despite his circumstance. Most… ‘- http://pinterest.com/pin/98938523040830202/?s=3&m=wordpress

image

Did you know most homeless shelters can’t take or feed the homeless society’s pets? I’m sorry, but if I had to make a hard choice whether to sleep under an underpass or leave my babies out to starve and fend for themselves, I’d split my last bite of bread with them under the cold, wet, place!
IF YOU’RE ABLE, please consider donating to a worthy cause…I understand far too well what it’s like to feed a large family of people, staff, pets, and be a ‘cash pay’ patient with chronic illness. I was deemed ‘disabled’ by my doctors years ago but never pursued social security because I was young & too proud to give into the notion that I was ‘poor’. I’m always felt rich in spirit, regardless of what this world has thrown our way. When my family needed help, it was my neighbors, church, and other good organizations that got us threw and carried us when we were too ‘broken’ to care for ourselves. That’s payment in full in my book. God has a funny way of getting us all thru life’s challenges if we truly seek HIS promises…I’m now well again! Thanking the good Lord for that and together, we’ll climb those mountain tops and be able to someday repay the good people that probably faced hardships of their own to help us out. Way too many to thank properly, but someday…Praying & confirming God’s timing, my family will be provided for so we can turn around and make amends to those we failed in past. Even when I have not a penny to my name, I know Life hands us all hard choices, but I know for certain that God provides us with everything we need in HIS timing. It’s always good in end even if we don’t SEA it right away!
Climbing! Join us! Let’s triumph together! Fight a good fight y’all!

Posted from WordPress for Android

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

