The Thanksgiving Dinner Plate- Promoting Good Health with Superfoods

Wishing everyone a wonderful and joyous Thanksgiving!
~ The Shell Lady, Lynnette

Loving Coastal Living by SeaShellsbySeaShore

I am beginning my New Year’s Resolution research to a new level this year, and getting serious about improving my and my family’s life.  From glowing skin, to fighting cancer- I’ve been tracking down as many Superfoods I can add to our diet, or keeping on the grocery list already.  Many of you are already making there preparations for your Holiday Feast.  While you do so, here’s some things to consider with what goes on the menu, and the plates of family and friends.  You can aid their health and give them a great healthy meal by packing full your choices with Superfoods many of you may already bought.  This list below is just a start, and I’d love to hear your comments on what you do in your family to promote healthy eating in your home.

Let’s start off with Thanksgiving Dinner!  First things first- TURKEY!  The main course…

View original post 1,116 more words

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

