A personal note from The Shell Lady:

Dear friends,
Firstly,  I want to thank you all for cheering me on & lifting me up in prayer the many times I’ve struggled with my chronic illness. I was happy to report in the beginning of the year I was well for the first time since April 2010!  I am very thankful for the brief time I was filled with a freedom from the pain and struggles of that illness. It is with regret however, I have quickly realized my illness has returned. I am truly thankful God gave me some time to feel normal again, but I obviously have some time on this journey of healing yet to go. I once again come to you all and ask you to resume lifting me up in prayer and in your thoughts. I’m going to continue attacking the illness head on while bringing you all the sea inspired therapy of my creations!
Thank you!
The journey continues. ..
Lynnette Stirling

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A personal note from The Shell Lady:

  1. Mary Dailey says:

    I am so sorry to hear this! Praying for relief and healing soon from your illness!

  2. Dear Lynette,
    Sorry i read your article just now. Yes from now on you are included to our novenas to Our Lady of Miraculous Medal, to Saint Benedict, and to the Holy Shroud.
    I am your avid fan , you inspired me of your creations and ideas .

    All the Best !

    Leilanie F Casa
    Pilippines

Leave a Reply

