Dog help

My Lilly Belle, many have heard me refer to her as my Merdog, because her undying love for all things sea related, is expecting little Mer-Puppies soon. Poor girl is miserable, she so big.  But as always, she’s only worried about her Mamma. Watches over me everyday, and loves on me when I feel pain. She’s a lab-bloodhound mix (& I must say the best dog in the world) and daddy is Dangus the Bloodhound,  which also is a stealer of shells and driftwood. Can anyone help me think of a whelping box for Lilly? She’s Already so big, and being prego  even bigger, I’d need an old refrigerator box to fit her!  She should be having the pups in a couple weeks. I know I’m a bit behind on this, but its something that’s had me pretty stumped. 

image

Sorry for the bad mobile picture. Lilly doesn’t have glowing eyes, lol.  But at least you see the size I’m talking about.
Suggestions would be so much appreciate. I’ve never had puppies, I want to make my best buddy ad comfortable as possible.
Please comment. Here or on  Facebook, or Twitter. Anywhere, just comment!

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

