BOUTIQUE-DE-LA-MER.COM

The wait is over… I’m so proud to announce our Giveaway with  Boutique-de-la-Mer.com

Welcome to Boutique de la Mer, a division of Sally Lee by the Sea.  They possess a deep love for the coastal lifestyle; which inspires the French Seaside Cottage inspired home accents.  “We live at the ocean and love the simple elegance which the lifestyle entails.  Our store is filled with the items which we incorporate into our everyday cottage life near the sea…”

Most of their products are handcrafted by artisans from around the globe using traditional methods and materials. As a result, variation in size, shape and color will occur. Our products are generally not meant to look new and in fact are designed to resemble found objects and architectural antiques. 

They are offering one lucky winner a $75 gift box of delightful cottage accents.  A linen-like accent pillow, table runner, electric light/wax melter, wax tarts, tealight candles, seashells, chicken wire cloche and stand plus some little extras. 

There are 3 Ways to Enter, please leave a separate comment for each entry.

Visit their website  & tell us what your Favorite item is: http://Boutique-de-la-Mer.com

Visit their blog and become follower: http://boutique-de-la-mer.blogspot.com

Visit their Facebook page and become ‘liker’:   https://www.facebook.com/pages/Boutique-de-la-Mercom/131932586921528

and one one extra entry- be sure to sign up as a subscriber on our site!
*Giving begins Friday Feb 3rd, at 12:00pm, and will end promptly on Feb. 10th, at 12:00pm CST.  Winner will be drawn by random.org
About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in giveaway, home decor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to BOUTIQUE-DE-LA-MER.COM

  1. Melissa says:

    love the cast iron sea star

  2. So hard to pick a favorite! I love the cast iron sea star, the mason jar dispensers, and the “Friendship” wall art piece. And that’s just the beginning…love this site!

  3. Suzanne says:

    How does one really pick a favorite from the collection, especially when the buyer has the same taste as the one seller? *sigh* Today my favorite is anything cast iron! Love the hearts. Guess I am feeling the love.

  4. Michele says:

    I love the shabby wood wide cabinet, great price and so cute!

  5. Jeannie Hoover says:

    Fleur de Lis Glass Cloche | Aged Copper and all other cloches. Also like the decorative chests.

  6. Bre H. says:

    My favorite item is their Hanging Mason Jar Tealight Holder! Love love love it!

  7. Bre H. says:

    I also like Boutique de la Mer on Facebook.

  8. Bre H. says:

    I also follow Boutique de la Mer’s blog!

  9. Bre H. says:

    I follow Loving Coastal Living by SeaShellsbySeaShore’s blog too!

  10. I am a new follower on her blog!!(:

  11. I’m a new Liker on her Facebook!!!!(:

  12. I am a new follower on this blog!!!:D

  13. I like the cast iron bird – I love me some birdies!

  14. I’ve followed on Facebook!

  15. Subscribed to their blog!

  16. And subscribed to yours too!

  17. I am in love with this item!! Three-tier Scalloped Tray – Galvanized
    What a great site!

  18. Gave their Facebook page a like! 🙂

  19. I am now subscribed! lol All done! 🙂
    Thanks for a chance to win!

  20. Ashley C says:

    I adore the mason jar electric primitive lamp

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. One of my fave items is the scalloped edge 3 tier galvanized stand- great for cupcakes, fruit, flowers or whatever… It has definitely been wishlisted!
    Cathy B*****y pbprojecthope at yahoo dotcom
    palmbreezeliving dot blogspot dotcom

  22. I am now a follower of their awesome new blog!
    Cathy B*****y pbprojecthope at yahoo dotcom
    palmbreezeliving dot blogspot dotcom

    ( wish I had the expertise you guys have collaboratively.. your blog designs and layouts are so calming and easy to read.. both in color and blog design!… if I could do something like that, I would want to blog more!)

  23. now following the Boutque la mer on FB and liked a post.
    Cathy B*****y pbprojecthope at yahoo dotcom
    palmbreezeliving dot blogspot dotcom

  24. am a long time subscriber of your site!!! and loving your updates!
    Cathy B*****y pbprojecthope at yahoo dotcom
    palmbreezeliving dot blogspot dotcom

  25. Beth Martin says:

    Definitely the mason jar frog top and of course the glass jar tealight warmer – This is such a beautiful site!

  26. My favorite is the mercury glass…all of it!

  27. I ‘like’ Boutique de la Mer on Facebook

  28. I subscribed to the Boutique de la Mer blog.

  29. I subscribed to your blog too!

  30. Tiffany says:

    Now a follower on Facebook 🙂

  31. Tiffany says:

    Follower of the Boutque-de-la-Mer blog

  32. Tiffany says:

    Love the “by the shore sign” and the twill tote bags 🙂

  33. Benny says:

    Boutique-de-la-Mer.com
    A Facebook Like

  34. Benny says:

    Your request has been accepted! – Blog Followed

  35. Thank you so much for this insanely great giveaway!!! You know me, Sally, I love cottages and I’ll be extremely happy if I win this!

    The ” “French lecture pillow_ bird on cage is a must-have. And I’ll be sending this link to my client.

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

  36. I’m “Boutique de la mer’s” newest follower! 😉

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

  37. gina toothe says:

    i am a new follower of your blog 😉

  38. gina toothe says:

    i am a fan of Boutique-de-la-mer on FB

  39. gina toothe says:

    i am a new follower of Boutique-de-la-mer blog

  40. gina toothe says:

    my fave. is the lavendar wreath or the tin pitcher. oh so much i love. also the shell sign 😉

  41. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

