Post surgery update

image

My surgery last Wednesday went well. However I came our of the gate running a bit too fast and have quickly lost steam. I’ve been a bit under the weather for the past several days from just plain over doing it. I’m hoping for a relaxing weekend with my family and a refreshed outlook next week.
Our next featured artist is still scheduled on time for Monday. I know you all will enjoy it.

Giveaway notes
Today marks the official close of the giveaway for advertising on the site. Sometime today I’ll be tallying up everyone’s entries and visiting Random.org to draw the two winners. I also have a bit of a surprise twist as well, so stay tuned for the official announcement later today.

As always God Bless, and I hope everyone had a fabulous weekend.
-Lynnette

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Post surgery update

  1. ES says:

    Pls stay down, take the time to heal. Your body has spoken my friend. Enjoy the sun and breeze and try to turn that head off, meditate, pray and sleep.
    Eileem

Leave a Reply

