The Lady Behind the Shells- UPDATE POST

Dear Friends,

Quick updates to keep you all informed.  The giveaway for free advertising on the blog will be active until Next Friday.  I have surgery tomorrow, Wed. Oct 5th,  so my entries to the giveaway will have to wait one more week, until I recover enough to get moving!  The more the merrier, so please recommend that post to other Artists!

As I just announced, I will be having surgery tomorrow.  I will have helpers to keep my Etsy Shops up and running, so we will continue to be OPEN!  Some of the custom made orders will have obvious delays, and I have tried to update each listing to reflect that. Believe me, I will be fighting to get back on schedule as soon as my body allows.

In the meantime, we still have a featured artist scheduled for new Monday, so check back and visit as always our Monday Featured Interview.  I may also be posting some thoughts from bed, so keep eyes pealed for some crazy blabbering for a Sea Loving, Slightly medicated, Lady Behind the Shells!  It should be interesting!

I wish everyone a fabulous Week ahead.  Look for peace in the small things in life, and you will find it!  I leave you with my favorite little shot and reminder to look for the little things in life.

Blessings to all-

~Lynnette

 

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in balance life, beachbumbeauties, etsy shop, island life, Sickness, updates and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

