Contest results- giveaway has ended

Please visit this blog for access to enter to win Free Gift Certificates to my shop! Contest ends at Noon PST today!
nauticalcottageblog.com/2011/09/giveaway-sea-shells-by-sea-shore-gi…

There’s still time!  Can’t wait for the 2 winners selected here very soon!

 

 

UPDATE! CONGRATULATIONS KATIE AND MELISSA- the 2 winners from our giveaway on Nauticalcottageblog.com
Specs thanks to Marie and Liz for being such wonderful hosts!

Look for another giveaway coming in November! It will be just in time for Christmas Shopping!

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Contest results- giveaway has ended

  1. You definitely know what youre discussing. Man, this blog is simply great! I cant wait to see much more of what youve have got to say. Im really happy which i came across this when I did because I had been really starting to get bored with the whole blogging scene. Youve turned me around, man!

  2. cheek piercing scars says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

