>Glorious End of the day…

>

Over my short period of reflection and growth, and wanted to share this ‘perfect end of the day’ sunset off my top balcony.  God has been so good to me the past couple days, and brought such wonderful people into my live.  Thank you all that privately communicated with me over the past 2 days.  You were each sent for a reason in my season of heaviness.

It’s good to be refreshed and back to enjoying a peaceful and tranquil state.

I will have some new things to share over the course of this next week.  For right now, enjoy the rest of your weekend.

We will be featuring our next artist on Monday.  We will welcome Beach Sea Crafts from Etsy.

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

