>Corpus Christi Festival of the Arts

>I had a great time at the Art Show last weekend.  I really pushed myself, and am still recovering, as my illness does continue to prove very challenging, but it was worth it!  I had a blast, met some great people, made some contacts- and hopefully have opened myself up to some new ideas, and events in the future.

Here’s a small gallery of pictures from the festival- it was held downtown Corpus Christi on the Bayfront.  We had gorgeous weather the first day and started off a little scary looking on Sun, but eventually the sun came out and it turned out to be another wonderful day.

I didn’t get to leave my booth often, but did try to manage to get off some ‘favorite picks’ by other artist.

Special Thanks to my Husband, my son, Will- pictured below, for being my helper all weekend, and Carl and Carol Willis.

About seashellsbyseashore

Main--www.LovingCoastalLiving.com Blogger, Sea Shell/ Nature Inspired Artist, Collector of all things cool & Vintage, Mother of 3 amazing children, Wife to my Best Friend, mother of 3 fabulous bloodhounds! I'm on Etsy too, stop by & SEA us! www.seashellsbyseashore.etsy.com and on Twitter as @LuckySeaBean- and facebook as well! lol http://www.facebook.com/SeaShellsbySeaShore.LovingCoastalLiving Find some of my other cool links on my main website! Loving Coastal Living all the time!
This entry was posted in art show, arts and crafts, corpus christi, festival, festival of the arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

